MADDADDAM TRILOGY BOX: Oryx & Crake; The Year of the Flood; Maddaddam

MADDADDAM TRILOGY BOX: Oryx & Crake; The Year of the Flood; Maddaddam Author Margaret Atwood
ISBN-10 0804172315
ISBN-13 9780804172318
Year 2014-08-12
Pages 0
Language English
Publisher Anchor
Download Link Click Here

A boxed set three trade paperbacks of the internationally celebrated speculative fiction trilogy from one of the most visionary authors of our time Margaret Atwood Across three stunning novelsOryx and Crake The Year of the Flood and Maddaddamthe best selling Booker Prize winning novelist projects us into a near future that is both all too familiar and beyond our imagining In Oryx and Crake a man struggles to survive in a world where he may be the last human In search of answers he embarks on a journey through the lush wilderness that was so recently a great city until powerful corporations took mankind on an uncontrolled genetic engineering ride In The Year of the Flood the long feared waterless flood has occurred altering Earth as we know it and obliterating most human life And in Maddaddam a small group of survivors band together with the Children of Crake the gentle bioengineered quasi human species who will inherit this new earth Set in a darkly plausible future shaped by plagues floods and genetic engineering these three novels take us from the end of the world to a brave new beginning Thrilling moving and a triumph of imagination the Maddaddam Trilogy confirms the ultimate endurance of humanity community and love

Other Version:

Oryx And Crake

Oryx And Crake Author Margaret Atwood
ISBN-10 9780748113354
Release 2009-09-03
Pages 448


MaddAddam Author Margaret Atwood
ISBN-10 9780748130191
Release 2014-08-07
Pages 496

Wicked Tales

Wicked Tales Author Ed Wicke
ISBN-10 9780967765273
Release 2006-01
Pages 156