She Can Tell (She Can Series)

She Can Tell (She Can Series) Author Melinda Leigh
ISBN-10 1612185657
ISBN-13 9781612185651
Year 2012-12-04
Pages 348
Language English
Publisher Montlake Romance
Download Link Click Here

When a terrible accident abruptly ends her riding career Rachel Parker returns to Pennsylvania to rebuild her familys horse farm But her welcome home is anything but warm Her sisters abusive husband and a violent vandal threaten Rachels new business and her life Someone is systematically trying to destroy her Someone who knows private things about her Someone whos been watching her Now Rachel must face the fact that the sins of her carefully hidden past have returned to haunt her Police Chief Mike OConnell never had trouble drawing the line between his personal life and his jobuntil he met Rachel Parker Mikes investigation uncovers a shocking number of secrets and suspects But the stalkers escalating violence convinces him he doesnt have much time to sort through it all Whoever is watching Rachel wants her dead Mike and Rachel race to untangle a web of deceit and lies that stretches two decades into the pastbefore her stalker strikes again

Other Version:

She Can Tell

She Can Tell Author Melinda Leigh
ISBN-10 1612185657
Release 2012
Pages 340

She Can Run

She Can Run Author Melinda Leigh
ISBN-10 1612181511
Release 2011
Pages 313

She Can Scream

She Can Scream Author Melinda Leigh
ISBN-10 1477807411
Release 2013
Pages 349

She Can Hide

She Can Hide Author Melinda Leigh
ISBN-10 1477849823
Release 2014-03-18
Pages 322

The Truth She Knew

The Truth She Knew Author J.A. Owenby
ISBN-10 9781537886060
Release 2017-06-09
Pages 300